Skip links

Jugend Mannschaften

Trainingszeiten

B1-Jugend

Trainingszeiten:
Montag 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr
Gartenstraße 25, 32130 Enger

Mittwoch 18:00 – 19:30 Uhr
Gartenstraße 25, 32130 Enger

Spielplan

Ansprechpartner B1-Jugend

Swen Kopp
0160-99863792
swen.kopp@t-online.de

Thorsten Adamczak
0171-7837826
thorsten.adamczak@t-online.de

 

B2-Jugend

Trainingszeiten:
Dienstag 17:30 –19:00 Uhr
Bergstraße 24, 32139 Spenge

Freitag 17:15 –19:00 Uhr
Gartenstraße 25, 32130 Enger

Spielplan

Ansprechpartner B2-Jugend

Karsten Stuke
0152-22566724
kastuke13@gmail.com 

 

C-Jugend

Trainigszeiten
Dienstag 17:15 -18.45 Uhr
Bergstraße 54, 32139 Spenge

Donnerstag 17:15 – 18:45 Uhr
Bergstraße 54, 32139 Spenge

Spielplan

Ansprechpartner C-Jugend

Thorsten Sickmann
0176‐24912312
tsiggi@t-online.de 

 

D1-Jugend

Trainingszeiten:
Dienstag 17:30 – 19:00 Uhr
Gartenstraße 25, 32130 Enger

Freitag 16:00 – 17:30 Uhr
Gartenstraße 25, 32130 Enger

Spielplan

Ansprechpartner D1-Jugend

Maik Waschilewski
0177-1978726
meikw35@googlemail.com 

 

D2-Jugend

Trainingszeiten:
Dienstag 17:15 – 18:45 Uhr
Gartenstaße 25, 32130 Enger

Donnerstag 17:15 – 18:45 Uhr
Bergstaße 54, 32139 Spenge

Spielplan

Ansprechpartner D2-Jugend

Sven Coelius
0173 – 8140791
sven.coelius@online.de


Michael Ruppelt

0176-71207600
m.ruppelt@teleos-web.de

E-Jugend

Trainingszeiten:
Montag 17:00 -18:30 Uhr
Bergstraße 54, 32139 Spenge

Mittwoch 17:00 -18:30 Uhr
Bergstraße 54, 32139 Spenge

Spielplan

Ansprechpartner E-Jugend

Nico Heichel
0151-10704170
nico64@gmx.net 

 

F-Jugend

Trainingszeiten:
Montag 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Gartenstraße 25, 32130 Enger

Donnerstag 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Gartenstraße 25, 32130 Enger

Ansprechpartner F-Jugend

Lukas Tacke
0176-42104429
lukas.tacke04@gmail.com 

 

Mini-Kicker

Trainingszeiten:
Freitag 16:30 – 18:00 Uhr
Bergstraße 54, 32139 Spenge

Ansprechpartner Mini-Kicker

Matthias Paszehr
0151/74208206
matthias.paszehr@t-online.de 

 

Dein Kind möchte Mitglied werden?

    This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.
    Explore
    Drag